previewkruto.blogg.se

Dragon age origins hair mod
Dragon age origins hair mod












dragon age origins hair mod

They are just blatantly violating terms, and it’s shitty. Some pasted descriptions even still have the original creator’s permission right there stating that they don’t allow reuploads. I know this specifically goes against many modders’ permissions. This site even has the nerve to state in their own permissions that reuploading any of the files found there is strictly prohibited and that any external links for these mods must be credited/linked to them.

dragon age origins hair mod

It lists the name of the creator under a tab on each mod page, and pastes all description info from the original mod pages, but they are posting the files for download instead of just linking to creators’ Nexus pages. There’s yet another site that is reuploading mod files for many games without modders’ permission (specifically mods from Nexus are all I’ve found so far). Here’s a couple of screenshots of my inquisitor with one of your hairstyles <3 Same restrictions apply though, settings must be set to Ultra and the hair is not compatible with mods that replace the hair 052 (there’s a picture in the description), as far as I know it’s still is trespasser compatible. From there you can add it to your active mods before launching the game.įrosty will warn you (probably, idk how it works with the latest versions) that the mod was created with an older tool or something but it will work just as well as the other ones you have already used.

dragon age origins hair mod

daimod file there, the tool will take care of the rest and convert the format to frosty (that’s how I made the conversion for all the other hairs that are in the newest pack).

dragon age origins hair mod

If you want to use it you can just open frosty mod manager, and drag the. daimod, but do not be discouraged by that. Hooray for using Frosty, I think it’s a great tool for modding the game and the progress done with it is off the charts.Īs for the yennefer hair, it’s available on the Nexus here Hi! I’m glad to hear you are enjoying the pack n_n. I have a question, though, where's the yennefer hair pack? The files I see are not the same as the ones you listed, except for Josephine and nimue (in the pdf you attached) or am I missing something? I'm only using frosty, since my laptop won't support dai mod manager anymore. Hello! first of all, thank you for the hair repack, I loved it ^^ I installed a couple of hairstyles and they work perfectly.














Dragon age origins hair mod