previewkruto.blogg.se

Mass effect 3 mods pc
Mass effect 3 mods pc










  • Skip to Step 8 under Manual Instructions!.
  • mass effect 3 mods pc

  • Paste the BIOG_HMF_HIR_PRO.pcc into your game’s CookedPCConsole folder (BioGame\CookedPCConsole).
  • MAKE A BACKUP OF YOUR BIOG_HMF_HIR_PRO.pcc FILE BEFORE YOU START IN CASE YOU MESS UP. pcc file is required if you just want an easy, quick install. upk file is required if you want to replace a particular hair mesh. I included the PSK file for anyone who wants to mess with it in 3DS Max, but otherwise, you won’t need it. Replace the red renegade scarring with some blue paragon scarring! I can easily make other colors available as well – let me know! If you have a dark-haired Shepard, this mod should be OK.

    mass effect 3 mods pc

    There are some transparencies with this hair in certain scenes for light hair. Shepard is such goddamn perfection in this hair I just can’t. Get a messy braid for your Femshep that says “I care but not too much” :P This reminds me of Mila Jovovich’s hair in the Resident Evil movies … sexy! A more practical (but still cute) for all those combat situations Shep seems to get into … Glamourazzi alert! You better bet if my Femshep is going on a date, she’s gonna get her hair did …Īnother wavy hairstyle for Shep, because even with the reapers attacking, she still wants to look amazing.Ĭhanneling her inner Veronica Lake with the long hair and the curled ends.

    mass effect 3 mods pc

    Shepard has never looked so great! IMHO, this was how Shep was always meant to look. If you use these mods, please consider donating to  – I love being able to provide all these mods to you guys for free but I could really use some help maintaining the site. rar file and also at the bottom of this post. Instructions to install included in each.

    mass effect 3 mods pc

    The days of ugly Femshep helmet head are over, rejoice! Here are the hair mods I’ve made for Mass Effect 3, basically just hair ported from the Sims ( credit). ***This page is no longer updated – Visit my NEW mods site at ! ***












    Mass effect 3 mods pc